The team

Archives: 2020 2021
           

PERMANENT STAFF

Boris BRUN-BARRIERE

Boris Brun-Barriere

Associate Professor at UGA
CPJ Laureate 2023

Working on...
Email: boris.brun-barriere@cea.fr
Claude CHAPELIER

Claude Chapelier

Science Advisor
(STM)

Tel: + 33 4 38 78 39 05
Email: claude.chapelier@cea.fr
linkedin
Silvano DE FRANCESCHI

Silvano De Franceschi

Director of research
(Si/Ge qubits and hybrids )

Tel: + 33 4 38 78 54 80
Email: silvano.defranceschi@cea.fr
linkedin

Etienne DUMUR

Etienne Dumur

Researcher
(Si qubits)

Tel: + 33 4 38 78 11 46
Email: etienne.dumur@cea.fr
linkedin
Louis JANSEN

Louis Jansen

Director of research
(CryoCMOS)

Tel: + 33 4 38 78 39 02
Email: louis.jansen@cea.fr

Xavier JEHL

Xavier Jehl

Director of research
(Si qubits)

Tel: +33 4 38 78 90 45
Email: xavier.jehl@cea.fr

François LEFLOCH

François Lefloch

Head of the laboratory
Director of research
(Hybrids)

Tel: + 33 4 38 78 48 22
Email: francois.lefloch@cea.fr
linkedin
Christophe MARCENAT

Christophe Marcenat

Director of research
(Supra)

Tel: + 33 4 38 78 43 67
Email: christophe.marcenat@cea.fr

Romain MAURAND

Romain Maurand

Researcher
(Si qubits)

Tel: + 33 4 38 78 37 32
Email: romain.maurand@cea.fr

Vincent RENARD

Vincent Renard

Associate Professor at UGA
(Valley, Graphene)

Tel: + 33 4 38 78 62 25
Email: vincent.renard@cea.fr
researchgate account of V. Renard   linkedin
Vivien SCHMITT

Vivien Schmitt

Researcher
(Si qubits)

Tel: +33 4 38 78 56 94
Email: vivien.schmitt@cea.fr
linkedin

Clemens Winkelmann

Clemens Winkelmann

Associate Professor at Grenoble INP
(Valley, Graphene)

Tel: + 33 4 38 78 39 05
Email: clemens.winkelmann@cea.fr
linkedin

Simon ZIHLMANN

Simon Zihlmann

Researcher
(cQED with Si qubits)

Email: simon.zihlmann@cea.fr
linkedin


Technical staff

Frédéric GUSTAVO

Frederic Gustavo

Engineer
(Nanofabrication)

Tel: + 33 4 38 78 25 87
Email: frederic.gustavo@cea.fr

Marielle PERRIER

Marielle Perrier

Secretary
Tel: + 33 4 38 78 33 84
Email: marielle.perrier@cea.fr
Frédéric POLETTI

Frederic Poletti

Technician
(Measurement electronics)

Tel: + 33 4 38 78 46 85
Email: frederic.poletti@cea.fr
Jean-Luc THOMASSIN

Jean-Luc Thomassin

Technician
(Nanofabrication)

Tel: + 33 4 38 78 30 64
Email: jean-luc.thomassin@cea.fr
linkedin


Post-docs

Mari D'ANTUONO

Mari D'Antuono

Working on Ge based superconductor/semiconductor hybrid devices
Email: maria.dantuono@cea.fr



PhD

Nathan AUBERGIER

Nathan Aubergier

Working on...
Email: nathan.aubergier@cea.fr
Marion BASSI

Marion Bassi

Working on
quantum control of a Si CMOS spin
Email: marion.bassi@cea.fr
linkedin
Nesrine CHAABEN

Nesrine Chaaben

Working on
Quantum limited amplifier resistant to magnetic fields and high temperatures

Email: nesrine.chaaben@cea.fr
linkedin
Victor CHAMPAIN

Victor Champain

Working on...
Email: victor.Champain@cea.fr

Oliver Gallego Lacey

Working on...
Email: oliver.gallego@cea.fr
Thomas HOURIEZ

Thomas Houriez

Working on...
Email: thomas.houriez@cea.fr
Elyjah KIYOOKA

Elyjah Kiyooka

Working on...
Email: elyjah.kiyooka@cea.fr
linkedin
Axel LEBLANC

Axel Leblanc

Working on...
Email: axel.leblanc@cea.fr
linkedin
Victor MILLORY

Victor Millory

Working on...
Email: victor.millory@cea.fr
linkedin
Léo NOIROT

Léo Noirot

Working on...
Email: leo.noirot@cea.fr

Chotivut TANGCHINGCHAI

Chotivut Tangchingchai

Working on
superconductor/semi- conductor hybrid devices on Ge
Email: chotivut.tangchingchai@cea.fr
linkedin
Estelle VINCENT

Estelle Vincent

Working on
resonators for fast gate-reflectometry readout
Email: estelle.vincent@cea.fr



Interns

Sebastien Granel

Sebastien Granel

Working on...
Email: sebastien.granel@cea.fr









Former Members

(Phd 2020-2023) Gonzalo TROCOSO FERNANDEZ BADA View thesis Now at Qilimanjaro Quantum Tech
(Phd 2020-2023) Nicolas PIOT View thesis Now at Qblox
(Phd 2019-2022) Florie MESPLE View thesis Now at Post-doc position University of Washington, Seattle
(Phd 2019-2022) Cécile Yu View thesis Now at Qutech
( Measurement electronics Engineer 2004-2022 ) Pierre PAYET-BURIN Pierre retired in April 2022.
(Phd 2018-2021) Tom Vethaak View thesis Now at Chalmers University
(Phd 2018-2021) Agostino Apra View thesis
(Phd 2018-2021) Rami Ezzouch View thesis Now at PostDoc position EPFL
(Post-doc 2020-2021) Zoltan Scherubl
(Phd 2017-2021) Loïck Le Guevel Now at Post-doc position University of Massachusetts, Amherst
(Phd 2017-2020) Thomas JalabertView thesis Now at Leti CEA
(Phd 2016-2020) Anthony AmisseView thesis
(Phd 2016-2019) Estelle MazaleratView thesis Now at Nanomade
(Phd 2016-2019) Romain AlbertView thesis Now at Institute for Quantum Optics and Quantum Information.
(Phd 2015-2018) Florian Blanchet View thesis Now at Aalto University
(Phd 2015-2018) Raizei MizokuchiView thesis
(Phd 2014-2017) Anais FrancheteauView thesis Now at Daydream
(Phd 2014-2017) Loic HuderView thesis Now at ESRF
(Phd 2013-2017) Salha JebariView thesisNow at Bruker BioSpin
(Phd 2014-2017) Patrick TorresaniView thesis Now at STMicroelectronics
(Phd 2013-2016) Andrea Corna View thesis Now at Zurich Instruments Headquarters
(Phd 2013-2017) Juan Carlos Estrada SaldanaView thesis Now at STMicroelectronics
(Phd 2016-2017) Alexandre ArtaudView thesis Now at Microsoft Copenhagen
(Phd 2013-2015)Jean Eudes DuvauchelleView thesis Now at CNRS
(Post-doc 2014-2016) Felipe Lipp BregolinNow at Infineon Technologies
(Phd 2012-2015) Paul ClaperaView thesis Now at SBB CFF FFS
(Phd 2013-2016) Toai Le QuangView thesis Now at Inficon
(Post-doc 2013-2015) Eduard Driessen Now permanent staff at IRAM
(Phd 2011-2013)Andreas PfefferView thesis Now at HARMAN
(Phd 2011-2015)Aexander GRIMMView thesis Now at Paul Scherrer Institut
(Phd 2010-2013)Charlene TonnoirView thesis Now at OSRAM
(Phd 2010-2014)Benoit VoisinView thesis Now at Silicon Quantum Computing Pty. Ltd. .
(Phd 2009-2013)Natalia AresView thesis Now Associate Professor at University of Oxford .
(Phd 2009-2012)Benoît Roche View thesis Now at ESRF
(Post-doc 2008-2010)Zoltan Osvath Now at Hungarian Academy of Sciences.
(Phd 2007-2010)Thomas DubouchetView thesis Now strategy consultant at Firmenich .
(Phd 2007-2010)Massimo Mongillo View thesis Now at imec
(Phd 2007-2010)Mathieu PierreView thesis Now at CNRS .
(Post-doc 2006-2010)Georgios Katsaros Now Professor at Institute of Science and Techology Austria
(Phd 2005-2008)Philipp AchatzView thesis Now at Soitec
(Phd 2004-2007)Olivier CoupiacView thesis Now at Innergex
(Phd 2003-2006)Max Hofheinz View thesis Now at Sherbrooke University
(Phd 2003-2006)Eva Dupont-Ferrier View thesis Now at Sherbrooke University
(Phd 2003-2006)Benjamin SacepeView thesis Now permanent staff at CNRS institut Neel.
(Phd 2001-2004)Walter EscoffierView thesis Now assistant professor at LNCMI.
(Phd 1998-2001)Maud VinetView thesis Now permanent staff at CEA/Leti.