The team

Archives: 2020
           

PERMANENT STAFF

Claude CHAPELIER

Claude Chapelier

Director of research
(STM)

Tel: + 33 4 38 78 39 05
Email: claude.chapelier@cea.fr
linkedin
Silvano DE FRANCESCHI

Silvano De Franceschi

Director of research
(Si/Ge qubits and hybrids )

Tel: + 33 4 38 78 54 80
Email: silvano.defranceschi@cea.fr
linkedin

Etienne DUMUR

Etienne Dumur

Researcher
(Si qubits)

Tel: + 33 4 38 78 11 46
Email: etienne.dumur@cea.fr
linkedin
Louis JANSEN

Louis Jansen

Director of research
(CryoCMOS)

Tel: + 33 4 38 78 39 02
Email: louis.jansen@cea.fr

Xavier JEHL

Xavier Jehl

Director of research
(Si qubits)

Tel: +33 4 38 78 90 45
Email: xavier.jehl@cea.fr

François LEFLOCH

François Lefloch

Head of the laboratory
Director of research
(Hybrids)

Tel: + 33 4 38 78 48 22
Email: francois.leflochimage Françoiscea.fr
linkedin
Christophe MARCENAT

Christophe Marcenat

Director of research
(Supra)

Tel: + 33 4 38 78 43 67
Email: christophe.marcenat@cea.fr

Romain MAURAND

Romain Maurand

Researcher
(Si qubits)

Tel: + 33 4 38 78 37 32
Email: romain.maurand@cea.fr

Vincent RENARD

Vincent Renard

Associate professor
(Valley, Graphene)

Tel: + 33 4 38 78 62 25
Email: vincent.renard@cea.fr
researchgate account of V. Renard   linkedin


Technical staff

Frédéric GUSTAVO

Frederic Gustavo

Engineer
(Nanofabrication)

Tel: + 33 4 38 78 25 87
Email: frederic.gustavo@cea.fr

Marielle PERRIER

Marielle Perrier

Secretary
Tel: + 33 4 38 78 33 84
Email: marielle.perrier@cea.fr
Frédéric POLETTI

Frederic Poletti

Technician
(Measurement electronics)

Tel: + 33 4 38 78 46 85
Email: frederic.poletti@cea.fr
Jean-Luc THOMASSIN

Jean-Luc Thomassin

Technician
(Nanofabrication)

Tel: + 33 4 38 78 30 64
Email: jean-luc.thomassin@cea.fr
linkedin


Post-docs

Boris BRUN-BARRIERE

Boris Brun-Barriere

Working on ...
Email: boris.brun-barriere@cea.fr
Vivien SCHMITT

Vivien Schmitt

Working on ...
Email: vivien.schmitt@cea.fr
linkedin

Simon ZIHLMANN

Simon Zihlmann


Working on Si hole spins coupled
to superconducting resonators
Email: simon.zihlmann@cea.fr
linkedin


PhD

Marion BASSI

Marion Bassi

Working on
quantum control of a Si CMOS spin
Email: marion.bassi@cea.fr
linkedin
Florie MESPLE

Florie Mesple

Working on
heterostrain in twisted graphene layers
Email: florie.mesple@cea.fr
linkedin
Nicolas PIOT

Nicolas Piot

Working on ...
Email: nicolas.piot@cea.fr
Chotivut TANGCHINGCHAI

Chotivut Tangchingchai

Working on
superconductor/semi- conductor hybrid devices on Ge
Email: chotivut.tangchingchai@cea.fr
linkedin
Gonzalo TRONCOSO FERNANDEZ BADA

Gonzalo Troncoso Fernandez-Bada

Working on
CQED implementation for hole spin qubits
Email: gonzalo.troncosofernandez
-bada@cea.fr

Estelle VINCENT

Estelle Vincent

Working on
resonators for fast gate-reflectometry readout
Email: estelle.vincent@cea.fr

Cécile YU

Cécile Yu

Working on
high-Q resonators for coupling two spins
Email: cecile.yu@cea.fr
linkedin
Nathan AUBERGIER

Nathan Aubergier

Working on...
Email: nathan.aubergier@cea.fr

Elyjah KIYOOKA

Elyjah Kiyooka

Working on...
Email: elyjah.kiyooka@cea.fr
linkedin
Victor MILLORY

Victor Millory

Working on...
Email: victor.millory@cea.fr
linkedin
Victor CHAMPAIN

Victor Champain

Working on...
Email: victor.Champain@cea.fr

Axel LEBLANC

Axel Leblanc

Working on...
Email: axel.leblanc@cea.fr
linkedin
Thomas HOURIEZ

Thomas Houriez

Working on...
Email: thomas.houriez@cea.fr



Interns

Athur HENRY

Arthur Henry

Working on...
Email: arthur.henry@cea.fr


Nesrine CHAABEN

Nesrine Chaaben

Working on...
Email: nesrine.chaaben@cea.fr
linkedin

James KEPPENS

James Keppens

Working on...
Email: james.keppens@cea.fr
linkedin

 Léo NOIROT

Léo Noirot

Working on...
Email: leo.noirot@cea.fr




Former Members

( Measurement electronics Engineer 2004-2022 ) Pierre PAYET-BURIN Pierre retired now.
(Phd 2018-2021) Tom Vethaak Now at Chalmers University
(Phd 2018-2021) Agostino Apra
(Phd 2018-2021) Rami Ezzouch Now at PostDoc position EPFL
(Post-doc 2020-2021) Zoltan Scherubl
(Phd 2017-2021) Loïck Le Guevel Now at Post-doc position University of Massachusetts, Amherst
(Phd 2017-2020) Thomas Jalabert
(Phd 2016-2020) Anthony Amisse
(Phd 2016-2019) Estelle Mazalerat Now at Nanomade
(Phd 2016-2019) Romain Albert Now at Institute for Quantum Optics and Quantum Information.
(Phd 2015-2018) Florian Blanchet Now at Aalto University
(Phd 2015-2018) Raizei Mizokuchi Now at
(Phd 2014-2017) Anais Francheteau Now at Daydream
(Phd 2014-2017) Loic Huder Now at ESRF
(Phd 2016-2017) Alexandre Artaud Postdoc at Kiel University
(Phd 2013-2015)Jean Eudes Duvauchelle Now at CNRS
(Post-doc 2014-2016) Felipe Lipp Bregolin Now postdoc at Infineon
(Phd 2013-2016) Toai Le Quang Now postdoc at METAS
(Post-doc 2013-2015) Eduard Driessen Now permanent staff at IRAM
(Phd 2011-2013)Andreas Pfeffer Now at HARMAN
Olivier Coupiac Now at Engie Green
Charlene Tonnoir Now at OSRAM
Zoltan Osvath Now at Hungarian Academy of Sciences.
Thomas Dubouchet Now strategy consultant at Advancy .
Benjamin Sacepe Now permanent staff at CNRS institut Neel.
Walter Escoffier Now assistant professor at INSA Toulouse.
Maud Vinet Now permanent staff at CEA/Leti.